Menu

Interactive Bar

Google Translate
Google Search
School Logo

Chiddingstone Church of England School

Excellence through effort and enjoyment

Term Dates

Term Dates 2018/2019

 

  • Term 1: Tuesday, 4 September – Friday, 19 October (7 weeks) 
  • Holiday 1: Monday, 22 October – Friday, 2 November
  • Term 2: Monday, 5 November– Wednesday, 19 December (6 weeks 3 days)
  • Holiday 2: Thursday, 20 December – Wednesday, 2 January
  • Term 3: Thursday, 3 January – Friday, 15  February (6 weeks 2 days)
  • Holiday 3: Monday, 18 February – Friday, 22  February
  • Term 4: Monday, 25 February – Friday, 5  April (6 weeks)
  • Holiday 4: Monday, 8 April  – Monday, 22 April
  • Term 5: Tuesday, 23 April – Friday, 24 May (4 weeks 4 days)
  • Holiday 5: Monday, 27 May – Friday, 7 June
  • Term 6: Monday, 10 June – Friday, 19 July (6 weeks)

 

The following inset days are included in the above:

Monday, 3 September

Wednesday 2 January

Monday, 22 July (Commuted to Twilight Session)

Tuesday, 23 July (Commuted to Twilight Session)

Wednesday, 24 July (Commuted to Twilight Session)

 

Bank Holiday: Monday, 6 May 

Top