Chiddingstone School

Email the headteacher Telephone 01892 870 339

Parents

Subscribe to RSS Feed

Term Dates

Term Dates 2016/2017

 

  • Term 1: Monday, 5 September – Friday, 21 October
  • Holiday 1: Monday, 24 October – Friday, 4 November
  • Term 2: Monday, 7 November – Friday, 16 December
  • Holiday 2: Monday, 19 December – Tuesday, 3 January
  • Term 3: Wednesday, 4 January – Friday, 10 February
  • Holiday 3: Monday, 13 February – Friday, 17 February
  • Term 4: Monday, 20 February – Friday, 31  March
  • Holiday 4: Monday, 3April  – Monday 17 April
  • Term 5:Tuesday, 18 April – Friday, 26 May
  • Holiday 5: Monday, 29 May – Friday, 9th June
  • Term 6: Monday, 12 June – Thursday, 20th July

The following inset days are included in the above:

  • Friday, 2 September 2016
  • Tuesday, 3 January 2017

 

  • Bank Holiday: Monday, 1 May

 

Term Dates 2017/2018

 

  • Term 1: Tuesday, 5 September – Friday, 20 Octobe
  • Holiday 1: Monday, 23 October – Friday, 3 November
  • Term 2: Monday, 6 November – Wednesday, 20 December
  • Holiday 2: Thursday, 21 December – Friday, 5 January 
  • Term 3: Monday, 8 January – Friday, 9 February
  • Holiday 3: Monday, 12 February – Friday, 16  February 
  • Term 4: Monday, 19 February – Thursday, 29  March
  • Holiday 4: Friday, 30 March  – Friday, 13 April
  • Term 5: Monday, 16 April – Friday, 25 May
  • Holiday 5: Monday, 28 May – Friday, 8 June
  • Term 6: Monday, 11 June – Friday, 20 July

 

The following inset days are included in the above:

Monday, 4 September 2017

Thursday, 4 January 2018

Friday, 5 January 2018

Monday, 23 July 2018

Tuesday, 24 July 2018

 

Bank Holiday: Monday, 7 May